Signature for my blog

I had been thinking for a while it would be cool to have a signature at the each of my blog posts.

I always sign my name at the end of letters, messages and sometimes texts (nowadays we usually know who the text is from, before we actually read it!).

I then thought to myself, how will I actually achieve this? I like to think I’m reasonably computer savvy and if I ever run into something I can’t do, I usually ask the hubby for help.

I didn’t ask his help with my signature, instead I approached his sister, my sister-in-law. She seems pretty computer savvy. since she runs a couple of websites. I asked her if she could do me a signature……… and here it is. Thanks Lauren its great.

You should now see this at the end of all my blog posts,

craftyorganisedme sig

Leave a Reply

