Questions to ask before giving up

Through my recent experience with the ‘fog’ I discovered this blog. A wonderful Mum sharing her journey with PND. I felt this blog post was worth sharing. And if fog returns I can hopefully use this to help through some of those dark days.

the PND diaries

So, I  have had an extremely difficult week. My counsellor gave me this sheet of paper in an effort to help me not give up. Today I am working through the list as well as a heap of different grounding techniques to try and pull myself out of the fog since my husband (main support) is away.

I thought i would share in the hope it could also help someone out also x

EverythingIsNotOkay

View original post

Leave a Reply

